I don't know why, but lately I've been really put off by the taste/smell of parmesan, even good parmesan.
I don't know why, but lately I've been really put off by the taste/smell of parmesan, even good parmesan. It is really evoking nasty old socks and other icky things. Even romano has lost its appeal. So I am in a dilemma as to what cheese I want to put on my pasta. Clearly, stinky cheese is out. Life is so hard.
:-(
ReplyDelete